Nameless Queen.pdf

Nameless Queen

Rebecca McLaughlin

One girl must make a name for herself--or die trying--in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler. But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless.Everyone expected the kings daughter would inherit the throne. No one expected me.It shouldnt be possible. Im Nameless, a class of citizens so disrespected, we dont even get names. Dozens of us have been going missing for months and no one seems to care.But theres no denying the tattoo emblazoned on my arm. I am to be queen. In a palace where the corridors are more dangerous than the streets, though, how could I possibly rule? And what will become of the Nameless if I dont?A thrilling tale of identity and found family wrapped up in epic, politically-charged worldbuilding. Once I started reading, I couldnt stop...on the list of my favorite fantasies, Nameless Queen has won its way to the top! - Crystal Smith, author of Bloodleaf

14 Dec 2019 ... Description: This week I am teaming up with Crown Books for Young Readers to bring you a book preview of Nameless Queen by Rebecca ... But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless. Everyone expected the king's daughter ...

9.77 MB DATEIGRÖSSE
9781524700263 ISBN
Kostenlos PREIS
Nameless Queen.pdf

Technik

PC und Mac

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

iOS & Android

Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App

Andere eBook Reader

Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im www.aw-de.de Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

Reader

Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

avatar
Sofya Voigtuh

Listen to Nameless Queen by Rebecca Mclaughlin … Listen to Nameless Queen audiobook by Rebecca Mclaughlin. Stream and download audiobooks to your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Bestsellers and latest releases. try any audiobook Free!

avatar
Mattio Müllers

Book Review: Nameless Queen by Rebecca … Read Book Review: Nameless Queen by Rebecca McLaughlin. One girl must make a name for herself--or die trying --in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant b

avatar
Noels Schulzen

She wrote Nameless Queen because she grew up lower class (which sucked), went to a private college (which was weird), and made good friends along the way (which was wonderful). She realized that exploring the social and economic divide is difficult,

avatar
Jason Leghmann

30.01.2014 · First single from the B4iR project by Nameless, celebrating the beauty of the African woman. Subscribe and STAY TUNED! Written and performed by Nameless Composed and produced by Kevin_TheGeek

avatar
Jessica Kolhmann

2 Oct 2019 ... Title: Nameless Queen Author: Rebecca McLaughlin. Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Publication Date: January ... 30 Jan 2020 ... Nameless Queen is Rebecca McLaughlin's debut novel, and it is an emotionally powerful tale of magic and classism worth reading.